BIPO Safe Entry Launches in Singapore - contactless clock-in system, integrates with BIPO HRMS. Find out more. →

お問い合わせ

受賞歴のある一流の人材マネージメントソリューション。

DROP US A LINE















WECHATの後に続くビフォー

私たちのグローバルオフィス

Australia

BIPO Service Australia Pty. Ltd

Simmy Yeung
simmy.yeung@biposervice.com
+61 435 035 560
Suite 3, 30-32 Ellingworth Parade, Box Hill, VIC 3128, Australia

Beijing

BIPO Service Beijing Limited

Sophia Yu
sophia.yu@biposervice.com
+86 010-86220108
+86 138 1092 8259
Room 912B, Kuntai International Building, B-12 Chaoyangmenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Shanghai

BIPO Service Shanghai Limited

Rachel Wang
rachel.wang@biposervice.com
+86 400 101 7100
3F, OOCL Plaza, No. 841 Middle Yan An Road, Shanghai 200040, China

Shenzhen

BIPO Service Shenzhen Ltd.

Jingjing Xiao
jingjing.xiao@biposervice.com
+86 0755-86533590
Room 1108, Block A, Building 1, Software Industry Base, No.85 Xuefu Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Hong Kong

BIPO Service North Asia Limited

Florence Mok
florence.mok@biposervice.com
+852 3643 0295
A6, 27/F TML Tower, 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

Cambodia

BIPO Service (Cambodia) Company Limited

Ivy Zhang
Ivy.zhang@biposervice.com
+65 6813 0612
#26, Street E01, Sangkat. Toul Sangkae, Khan Ruessei Kaev, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

India

BIPO Service India Pvt. Ltd.

Amit Kumar
amit.kumar@biposervice.com
+91 839 706 9648
1618, Spaces 16F, Tower 9A, Cyber City, DLF Phase II Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India

Indonesia

PT. BIPO Service Indonesia

Mario Widjaja
mario.widjaja@biposervice.com
+62 21 2789 3489
Soho Capital #16-01, Jalan Letjen S. Parman Kav. 28, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia

Japan

BIPO Service Japan Co. Ltd.

Tahara Kayoko 
kayoko.tahara@biposervice.com
+81 70 1265 0409
Hirakawacho Grass Gate 7F, 2-11-2, Hirakawacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Macau

BIPO Service (Macau) Limited

Florence Mok
florence.mok@biposervice.com
+852 3643 0295
C1, 22F TML Tower, No. 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

Malaysia

BIPO Service Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. 

Vivian Foo
vivian.foo@biposervice.com
Unit 3.07, Level 3 KL Gateway Mall, No. 2 Jalan Kerinchi, Pantai Dalam, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Myanmar

BIPO Service (Myanmar) Company Limited 

Ivy Zhang
Ivy.zhang@biposervice.com
+65 6813 0612
No 520, Kabar Aye Pagoda Road, Room 206, Excel Tower, 2nd Floor, Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Philippines

BIPO Service Philippines Inc. 

Mary Anda
mary.anda@biposervice.com
+63 02 249 9748
10F, Rockwell Business Centre, Sheridan Towers, Mandaluyong City 1554, Philippines

Singapore

BIPO Service (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6813 0612
230 Victoria Street, #15-01/08
Bugis Junction, Singapore 188024

South Korea

BIPO Service Korea Co., Ltd. 

Keesei Lee
keesei.lee@biposervice.com
+82 010 8730 5615
(08510) 1401-9Ho, 99, Digital-ro 9-gil, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea (Gasan-dong, Starvalley, OPUSM)

Taiwan

BIPO Hong Kong Limited Taiwan Branch

Winny Chiang
winny.chiang@biposervice.com
+886 2 7736 7360
8F, No. 178 Sec. 3 Minquan East Road, Songshan District, Taipei City 105, Taiwan (ROC)

Thailand

BIPO Service (Thailand) Co. Ltd. 

Pongsak Suteeolarn
pongsak.suteeolarn@biposervice.com
+66 2 686 3498
1 Empire Tower, 47F, Unit 4703 (City 6), South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Vietnam

BIPO Service (Vietnam) Co. Ltd.

Francis Koh
francis.koh@biposervice.com
+84 283 8911228-229
Room 2.2A, QTSC 1, Quang Trung Software City, District 12, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam