BIPO Safe Entry launches in Singapore – a contactless clock-in and door access system. Find out more. →

お問い合わせ

受賞歴のある一流の人材マネージメントソリューション。

DROP US A LINE














WECHATの後に続くビフォー

私たちのグローバルオフィス

Australia

Karen Lee
karen.lee@biposervice.com
+65 6813 0612
230 Victoria Street, #15-01/08 Bugis Junction, Singapore 188024

Beijing

Sophia Yu
sophia.yu@biposervice.com
+86 10 8622 0108
3F East Gongxiao Building, 28 Guangdongdian Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Shanghai

Govern Tang
govern.tang@biposervice.com
+86 21 6139 2137
3F, OOCL Plaza, No. 841, Middle Yan An Road Shanghai, 200040, China

Shenzhen

Jingjing Xiao
jingjing.xiao@biposervice.com
+86 136 3168 3394
2F Shenzhen Research Institute of China of Geosciences
Yuexing 3rd Road, No. 8 Nanshan District, Shenzhen

Hong Kong

Florence Mok
florence.mok@biposervice.com
+852 3643 0295
C1, 22F TML Tower, No. 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

Cambodia

Karen Lee
karen.lee@biposervice.com
+65 6813 0612
#26, Street E01, Sangkat. Toul Sangkae, Khan Ruessei Kaev, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

India

Amit Kumar
amit.kumar@biposervice.com
+91 839 706 9648
1618, Spaces 16F, Tower 9A, Cyber City, DLF Phase II Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India

Indonesia

Mario Widjaja
mario.widjaja@biposervice.com
+62 21 2789 3489
Soho Capital #16-01, Jalan Letjen S. Parman Kav. 28, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia

Japan

Tahara Kayoko 
kayoko.tahara@biposervice.com
+81 50 1742 4212
〒100-0004 Asahi Life Otemachi Building 2F, 2-6-1 Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Malaysia

Vivian Foo
vivian.foo@biposervice.com
Unit 3.07, Level 3, KL Gateway Mail, No 2, Jalan Kerinchi, Pantai Dalam, 59200 Kuala Lumpur

Myanmar

Karen Lee
karen.lee@biposervice.com
No 520, Kabar Aye Pagoda Road, Room 206, Excel Tower, 2nd Floor, Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

New Zealand

Karen Lee
karen.lee@biposervice.com
+65 6813 0612
230 Victoria Street, #15-01/08 Bugis Junction, Singapore 188024

Philippines

Mary Anda
mary.anda@biposervice.com
+63 02 249 9748
10F, Rockwell Business Centre, Sheridan Towers, Mandaluyong City 1554, Philippines

Singapore

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6813 0612
230 Victoria Street, #15-01/08 Bugis Junction, Singapore 188024

Taiwan

Winny Chiang
winny.chiang@biposervice.com
+886 2 7736 7360
8F, No. 178 Sec. 3 Minquan East Road, Songshan District, Taipei City 105, Taiwan (ROC)

Thailand

Pongsak Suteeolarn
pongsak.suteeolarn@biposervice.com
+66 2 686 3498
1 Empire Tower, 47F, Unit 4703 (City 6), South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Vietnam

Francis Koh
francis.koh@biposervice.com
+84 283 8911228-229
Room 2.2A, QTSC 1, Quang Trung Software City, District 12, HCMC, Viet Nam