聯繫我們​

致力於為企業提供全球薪酬和人力資源解決方案

了解更多

了解我們的一站式人力資源管理平臺(BIPO HRMS)

BIPO HRMS作為一套基於移動端和PC端的人力資源管理平臺,支持所有的人力資源模塊,可根據客戶需求靈活定制,幫助HR針對員工進行一站式生命周期管理

Privacy Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

我們的專業服務

專業服務支持團隊,為企業提供全球薪酬和人力資源解決方案:

  • 考勤管理

  • 人力資源與薪酬管理平臺(BIPO HRMS)

  • 當地社會保障及稅務服務

  • 員工福利

  • 工作許可申請和續簽

  • 人力資源合規咨詢

我們的全球辦公室

Australia

BIPO Service Australia Pty Ltd

Simmy Yeung
simmy.yeung@biposervice.com
+61 (2) 9006 1022
Room 2146, Level 21, Tower 2, 201 Sussex Street , Sydney, NSW 2000

Bangladesh

BIPO Service (Bangladesh) Limited 

Md. Saddam Hossain
saddam.hossain@biposervice.com
+880 17905 29799
Level 19, UTC Tower, 8 Panthapath, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh

Beijing

BIPO Service Beijing Limited

Sophia Yu
sophia.yu@biposervice.com
+86 010-86220108
+86 138 1092 8259
Room 912B, Kuntai International Building, B-12 Chaoyangmenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China

Brazil

BIPO Serviços do Brasil LTDA

Luiz Eduardo Feres
luiz.feres@biposervice.com
+55 21 99626 0246
Av. Almirante Barroso, nº81, SL.3201, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Brunei

BIPO Service (BN) Sdn Bhd

Alan Liew
alan.liew@biposervice.com
+673 236 7033
8th Floor, PGGMB Building, Jalan Kianggeh, Bandar Seri Begawan, BS8111, Brunei Darussalam

Cambodia

BIPO Service (Cambodia) Co., Ltd.

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
House #205 (Room 02, SAHAKA Building), Street 208, Sangkat Boeung Raing, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Chengdu

BIPO Service Chengdu Limited

Roger Huang
roger.huang@biposervice.com
+86 13681913180
T2-2905, Chengdu Raffles Plaza, 3 Renmin South Road, Section 4, Chengdu, China

Chile

BIPO Service (CHILE) SPA

Luiz Eduardo Feres
luiz.feres@biposervice.com
+55 21 99626 0246
Avenida Apoquindo 5950 Santiago de Chile, Chile.

Colombia

BIPO Service Colombia SAS

Luiz Eduardo Feres
luiz.feres@biposervice.com
+55 21 99626 0246
Avenida Carrera 19 # 100-45 Oficina 10-119, Bogotá, Colombia.

Dubai

BIPO Service Consultancy L.L.C-FZ

Muhammed Ashraf
muhammed.ashraf@biposervice.com
+971 56 575 4646
Business Center 1, M Floor, The Meydan Hotel, Dubai, U.A.E

Germany

BIPO Service Germany GmbH

Sven Haase
sven.haase@biposervice.com
+49 (0) 89 20802 7104
c/o Regus Nymphenburger Hoefe
Nymphenburger Strasse 4
80335 Munich
Germany

Guangzhou

BIPO Service Guangzhou Limited

Jasmine Shen
yingying.shen@biposervice.com
+86 020-22324607
+86 13430229947
F20, 31F, Agile Center, 26 Huaxia Road, Zhujiang New Town, Tianhe, Guangzhou, China

Hong Kong

BIPO Service North Asia Limited

William Leung
william.leung@biposervice.com
+852 3643 1300
A6, 27/F TML Tower, 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

India

BIPO Service India Pvt. Ltd.

Amit Kumar
amit.kumar@biposervice.com
+91 839 706 9648
1618, Spaces 16F, Tower 9A, Cyber City, DLF Phase II Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India

Indonesia

PT. BIPO Service Indonesia

Mario Widjaja
mario.widjaja@biposervice.com
+62 8129 477 499
APL Tower, Lt.15, Central Park, Jl. Letjen S. Parman No.Kav 28, RT.12/RW.7, Petamburan, Kec. Grogol Petamburan, Kota Jakarta Barat, DKI Jakarta 11440

Japan

BIPO Service Japan Co. Ltd.

Tahara Kayoko
kayoko.tahara@biposervice.com
+81 70 1265 0409
7F, 2-11-2 Hirakawacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 102-0093, Japan​ ​

Laos

BIPO Service (Lao) Sole Co., Ltd.

Lila Kadoudom
lila.kadoudom@biposervice.com
+856 30 4746 598
Level 3, Royal Square Office Tower, 20 Samsenthai Road, Nongdouang Neua Village, Sikhottabong District, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR

Macau

BIPO Service (Macau) Limited

Jerry Huang
jerry.huang@biposervice.com
+853 6359 5244
A6, 27/F TML Tower, 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

Malaysia

BIPO Service Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.

Karen Lee
karen.lee@biposervice.com

+65 8181 8163
Unit 13.02, Level 13, Mercu 3, KL Eco City,
No. 3, Jalan Bangsar, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Mexico

Arhegos S.A DE C.V.

Luiz Eduardo Feres
luiz.feres@biposervice.com
+55 21 99626 0246
Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra, 169, 12-132, Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico.

Myanmar

BIPO Service (Myanmar) Company Limited

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
No 520, Kabar Aye Pagoda Road, Room 206, Excel Tower, 2nd Floor, Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

netherlands

The Netherlands

BIPO Service (Netherlands) BV

Roland Brouwer
roland.brouwer@biposervice.com
+31 (0) 6 4316 8805
Kingsfordweg 151
1043 GR Amsterdam
The Netherlands

New Zealand

BIPO Service New Zealand Limited
Simmy Yeung
simmy.yeung@biposervice.com

+61 399 881 031
Bizdojo – Auckland Cider Building, Level 9,
4 Williamson Avenue, Ponsonby, Auckland, 1021, New Zealand

Philippines

BIPO Service Philippines Inc.

Mary Ann Anda
mary.anda@biposervice.com
+632 8 7796540 ext. 4325
10F, Rockwell Business Centre, Sheridan Towers, Mandaluyong City 1554, Philippines

Singapore

BIPO Service (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
1 Paya Lebar Link, #13-08 PLQ 2
Paya Lebar Quarter
Singapore 408533

Shanghai

BIPO Service Shanghai Limited

Rachel Wang
rachel.wang@biposervice.com
+86 400 101 7100
3F, OOCL Plaza, No. 841 Middle Yan An Road, Shanghai 200040, China

Shenzhen

BIPO Service Shenzhen Limited

Jingjing Xiao
jingjing.xiao@biposervice.com
+86 0755-86533590
Room 1108, Block A, Building 1, Software Industry Base, No.85 Xuefu Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

South Korea

BIPO Service Korea Co., Ltd.

Joe Cho
joe.cho@biposervice.com
+82 010 3285 5259
(08511) #308, #309, Baeksang Star Tower1, 65, Digital-ro 9-gil, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Sri Lanka

BIPO Service Lanka (Pvt) Limited.

Mahendra Rajapathy
mahendra.rajapathy@biposervice.com
+94 773 333 036
Level 2, No. 275, Nawala Road, Nawala.

Taiwan

BIPO Hong Kong Limited Taiwan Branch

Sabrina Chiu
sabrina.chiu@biposervice.com
+886 2 7750 6380
2F., No. 378, Fuxing N. Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104079, Taiwan

Thailand

BIPO Service (Thailand) Co. Ltd.

Ken Sai Tip (Ken)
ken.tip@biposervice.com
+66 2 055 8708
JustCo, AIA Sathorn Tower, No. 11/1 South Sathon Road, 9th & 10th Floor, Yannawa, Sathon, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Timor-Leste

BIPO Service Timor, Unipessoal Lda

Marcos Elo
marcos.elo@biposervice.com
+670 7478 7931
#332A, Level 3, Timor Plaza, Dili Central, Dili, Timor-Leste

Turkey

BIPO Turkey (B GEO Management Services and Consultancy JSC)

Erkin Senbay
erkin.senbay@biposervice.com
+90 554 2626628
Maslak Mah. AOS 55. Sk. 42 Maslak B Blok Sit. No: 4/567 Sarıyer
İstanbul, Turkey

United Kingdom

BIPO Consultancy UK Ltd

Marilyn Jiang
marilyn.jiang@biposervice.com
+44 7714 003474
Suite 108 Chase Business Centre, 39-41 Chase Side, London, UK N14 5BP

Vietnam

BIPO Service (Vietnam) Co. Ltd.

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+84 283 8911228-229
8th Floor, Halo Building, 104 Mai Thi Luu Street, Da Kao Ward, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Turkey

BIPO Turkey (B GEO Management Services and Consultancy JSC)

Erkin Senbay
erkin.senbay@biposervice.com
+90 554 2626628
Maslak Mah. AOS 55. Sk. 42 Maslak B Blok Sit. No: 4/567 Sarıyer
İstanbul, Turkey

Find out more?

Explore our award-winning platform

One-all-one HR global platform with integrated features to manage your business.

Privacy Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.