联系我们

致力于为企业提供全球薪酬和人力资源解决方案

了解更多

了解我们的一站式人力资源管理平台(BIPO HRMS)

BIPO HRMS作为一套基于移动端和PC端的人力资源管理平台,支持所有的人力资源模块,可根据客户需求灵活定制,帮助HR针对员工进行一站式雇佣周期管理

Privacy Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

我们的专业服务

专业服务支持团队,为企业提供全球薪酬和人力资源解决方案:

  • 考勤管理

  • 人力资源与薪酬管理平台(BIPO HRMS)

  • 当地社会保障及税务服务

  • 员工福利

  • 工作许可申请和续签

  • 人力资源合规咨询

我们的全球办公室

Australia

BIPO Service Australia Pty Ltd

Simmy Yeung
simmy.yeung@biposervice.com
+61 (2) 9006 1022
Room 2146, Level 21, Tower 2, 201 Sussex Street , Sydney, NSW 2000

Bangladesh

BIPO Service (Bangladesh) Limited 

Md. Saddam Hossain
saddam.hossain@biposervice.com
+880 17905 29799
Level 19, UTC Tower, 8 Panthapath, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh

Beijing

BIPO Service Beijing Limited

Sophia Yu
sophia.yu@biposervice.com
+86 010-86220108
+86 138 1092 8259
Room 912B, Kuntai International Building, B-12 Chaoyangmenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China

Brunei

BIPO Service (BN) Sdn Bhd

Alan Liew
alan.liew@biposervice.com
+673 236 7033
8th Floor, PGGMB Building, Jalan Kianggeh, Bandar Seri Begawan, BS8111, Brunei Darussalam

Cambodia

BIPO Service (Cambodia) Co., Ltd.

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
House #205 (Room 02, SAHAKA Building), Street 208, Sangkat Boeung Raing, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Chengdu

BIPO Service Chengdu Limited

Amy Huang
amy.huang@biposervice.com
+86 028-85013385
T2-2905, Chengdu Raffles Plaza, 3 Renmin South Road, Section 4, Chengdu, China

Dubai

BIPO Service Consultancy L.L.C-FZ

Muhammed Ashraf
muhammed.ashraf@biposervice.com
+971 56 575 4646
Business Center 1, M Floor, The Meydan Hotel, Dubai, U.A.E

Germany

BIPO Service Germany GmbH

Sven Haase
sven.haase@biposervice.com
+49 (0) 89 20802 7104
c/o Regus Nymphenburger Hoefe
Nymphenburger Strasse 4
80335 Munich
Germany

Guangzhou

BIPO Service Guangzhou Limited

Jasmine Shen
yingying.shen@biposervice.com
+86 020-22324607
+86 13430229947
F20, 31F, Agile Center, 26 Huaxia Road, Zhujiang New Town, Tianhe, Guangzhou, China

Hong Kong

BIPO Service North Asia Limited

Florence Mok
florence.mok@biposervice.com
+852 3643 0295
A6, 27/F TML Tower, 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

India

BIPO Service India Pvt. Ltd.

Amit Kumar
amit.kumar@biposervice.com
+91 839 706 9648
1618, Spaces 16F, Tower 9A, Cyber City, DLF Phase II Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India

Indonesia

PT. BIPO Service Indonesia

Mario Widjaja
mario.widjaja@biposervice.com
+62 8129 477 499
APL Tower, Lt.15, Central Park, Jl. Letjen S. Parman No.Kav 28, RT.12/RW.7, Petamburan, Kec. Grogol Petamburan, Kota Jakarta Barat, DKI Jakarta 11440

Japan

BIPO Service Japan Co. Ltd.

Tahara Kayoko
kayoko.tahara@biposervice.com
+81 70 1265 0409
7F, 2-11-2 Hirakawacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 102-0093, Japan​ ​

Contact us BIPO Laos

Laos

BIPO Service (Lao) Sole Co., Ltd.

Lila Kadoudom
lila.kadoudom@biposervice.com
+856 30 4746 598
Level 3, Royal Square Office Tower, 20 Samsenthai Road, Nongdouang Neua Village, Sikhottabong District, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR

Macau

BIPO Service (Macau) Limited

Florence Mok
florence.mok@biposervice.com
+852 3643 0295
A6, 27/F TML Tower, 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

Malaysia

BIPO Service Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.

Dominic Heng
dominic.heng@biposervice.com
+60 12 315 6889
Unit 3.07, Level 3 KL Gateway Mall, No. 2 Jalan Kerinchi, Pantai Dalam, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Myanmar

BIPO Service (Myanmar) Company Limited

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
No 520, Kabar Aye Pagoda Road, Room 206, Excel Tower, 2nd Floor, Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

netherlands

The Netherlands

BIPO Service (Netherlands) BV

Roland Brouwer
roland.brouwer@biposervice.com
+31 (0) 6 4316 8805
Kingsfordweg 151
1043 GR Amsterdam
The Netherlands

New Zealand

BIPO Service New Zealand Limited

Simmy Yeung
simmy.yeung@biposervice.com

+61 399 881 031
Flat 2, 125 Portland Road, Remuera, Auckland, 1050, NZ

Philippines

BIPO Service Philippines Inc.

Mary Ann Anda
mary.anda@biposervice.com
+632 8 7796540 ext. 4325
10F, Rockwell Business Centre, Sheridan Towers, Mandaluyong City 1554, Philippines

Singapore

BIPO Service (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
1 Paya Lebar Link, #13-08 PLQ 2
Paya Lebar Quarter
Singapore 408533

Shanghai

BIPO Service Shanghai Limited

Rachel Wang
rachel.wang@biposervice.com
+86 400 101 7100
3F, OOCL Plaza, No. 841 Middle Yan An Road, Shanghai 200040, China

Shenzhen

BIPO Service Shenzhen Limited

Jingjing Xiao
jingjing.xiao@biposervice.com
+86 0755-86533590
Room 1108, Block A, Building 1, Software Industry Base, No.85 Xuefu Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

South Korea

BIPO Service Korea Co., Ltd.

Joe Cho
joe.cho@biposervice.com
+82 010 3285 5259
(08511) #308, #309, Baeksang Star Tower1, 65, Digital-ro 9-gil, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Sri Lanka

BIPO Service Lanka (Pvt) Limited.

Mahendra Rajapathy
mahendra.rajapathy@biposervice.com
+94 773 333 036
Level 2, No. 275, Nawala Road, Kotte.

Taiwan

BIPO Hong Kong Limited Taiwan Branch

Sabrina Chiu
sabrina.chiu@biposervice.com
+886 2 7750 6380
2F., No. 378, Fuxing N. Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104079, Taiwan

Thailand

BIPO Service (Thailand) Co. Ltd.

Ken Sai Tip (Ken)
ken.tip@biposervice.com
+66 2 055 8708
JustCo, AIA Sathorn Tower, No. 11/1 South Sathon Road, 9th & 10th Floor, Yannawa, Sathon, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Timor-Leste

BIPO Service Timor, Unipessoal Lda

Marcos Elo
marcos.elo@biposervice.com
+670 7478 7931
#332A, Level 3, Timor Plaza, Dili Central,
Dili, Timor-Leste

Turkey

BIPO Turkey (B GEO Management Services and Consultancy JSC)

Erkin Senbay
erkin.senbay@biposervice.com
+90 554 2626628
Maslak Mah. AOS 55. Sk. 42 Maslak B Blok Sit. No: 4/567 Sarıyer
İstanbul, Turkey

Vietnam

BIPO Service (Vietnam) Co. Ltd.

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+84 283 8911228-229
8th Floor, Halo Building, 104 Mai Thi Luu Street, Da Kao Ward, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Find out more?

Explore our award-winning platform

One-all-one HR global platform with integrated features to manage your business.

Privacy Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.