Contact Us

Find Out More

Explore our award-winning platform

All-in-one HR platform with integrated features to manage your business.

Privacy Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Comprehensive Solutions

Your complete HR solution with 24/7 access​

Intuitive, cloud-based platform automates the entire on/off-boarding process.

Build your global team from anywhere in the world

Global HR and payroll outsourcing in 100+ countries with full local service delivery and expertise.

Payroll & HR management solutions you can trust​

With built-in calculation and compliance capabilities to manage your global workforce.

Our Value-added Services

Speak to our in-country Payroll and HR experts. Learn more about our suite of value-added services:

  • Time & attendance automation
  • Payroll system
  • Local social security & tax handling
  • Benefits & insurance
  • Work permit application & renewal
  • HR advisory & compliance

Our Global Offices

Australia

BIPO Service Australia Pty.Ltd

Simmy Yeung
simmy.yeung@biposervice.com
+61 435 035 560
Suite 3, 30-32 Ellingworth Parade, Box Hill, VIC 3128, Australia

Bangladesh

BIPO Service (Bangladesh) Limited 

Md. Saddam Hossain
saddam.hossain@biposervice.com
+880 17905 29799
Level 19, UTC Tower, 8 Panthapath, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh

Beijing

BIPO Service Beijing Limited

Sophia Yu
sophia.yu@biposervice.com
+86 010-86220108
+86 138 1092 8259
Room 912B, Kuntai International Building, B-12 Chaoyangmenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China

Shanghai

BIPO Service Shanghai Limited

Rachel Wang
rachel.wang@biposervice.com
+86 400 101 7100
3F, OOCL Plaza, No. 841 Middle Yan An Road, Shanghai 200040, China

Shenzhen

BIPO Service Shenzhen Limited

Jingjing Xiao
jingjing.xiao@biposervice.com
+86 0755-86533590
Room 1108, Block A, Building 1, Software Industry Base, No.85 Xuefu Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Chengdu

BIPO Service Chengdu Limited

Amy Huang
amy.huang@biposervice.com
+86 028-85013385
T2-2905, Chengdu Raffles Plaza, 3 Renmin South Road, Section 4, Chengdu, China

Hong Kong

BIPO Service North Asia Limited

Florence Mok
florence.mok@biposervice.com
+852 3643 0295
A6, 27/F TML Tower, 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

Cambodia

BIPO Service (Cambodia) Company Limited

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
House #205 (Room 02, SAHAKA Building), Street 208, Sangkat Beong Raing, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

India

BIPO Service India Pvt. Ltd.

Amit Kumar
amit.kumar@biposervice.com
+91 839 706 9648
1618, Spaces 16F, Tower 9A, Cyber City, DLF Phase II Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India

Indonesia

PT. BIPO Service Indonesia

Mario Widjaja
mario.widjaja@biposervice.com
+62 8129 477 499
Soho Capital #16-01, Jalan Letjen S. Parman Kav. 28, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia

Japan

BIPO Service Japan Co. Ltd.

Tahara Kayoko
kayoko.tahara@biposervice.com
+81 70 1265 0409
7F, 2-11-2 Hirakawacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 102-0093, Japan​ ​

Contact us BIPO Laos

Laos

BIPO Service (Lao) Sole Co., Ltd.

Lila Kadoudom
lila.kadoudom@biposervice.com
+856 30 4746 598
Level 3, Royal Square Office Tower, 20 Samsenthai Road, Nongdouang Neua Village, Sikhottabong District, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR

Macau

BIPO Service (Macau) Limited

Florence Mok
florence.mok@biposervice.com
+852 3643 0295
A6, 27/F TML Tower, 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

Malaysia

BIPO Service Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.

Karen Lee
karen.lee@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
Unit 3.07, Level 3 KL Gateway Mall, No. 2 Jalan Kerinchi, Pantai Dalam, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Myanmar

BIPO Service (Myanmar) Company Limited

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
No 520, Kabar Aye Pagoda Road, Room 206, Excel Tower, 2nd Floor, Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Philippines

BIPO Service Philippines Inc.

Mary Ann Anda
mary.anda@biposervice.com
+63 2 8 7796540 ext. 4325
10F, Rockwell Business Centre, Sheridan Towers, Mandaluyong City 1554, Philippines

Singapore

BIPO Service (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

Albert Liew
albert.liew@biposervice.com
+65 6432 8380
1 Paya Lebar Link, #13-08 PLQ 2
Paya Lebar Quarter
Singapore 408533

South Korea

BIPO Service Korea Co., Ltd.

Keesei Lee
keesei.lee@biposervice.com
+82 010 8730 5615
(08380) 33Ho, 2F, Main Building, (Pan Pacific Building, NEXTHEY) 12, Digital-ro 31-gil, Guro-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea 

Taiwan

BIPO Hong Kong Limited Taiwan Branch

Florence Mok 
florence.mok@biposervice.com
+886 2 7736 7360
8F, No. 178 Sec. 3 Minquan East Road, Songshan District, Taipei City 105, Taiwan (ROC)

Thailand

BIPO Service (Thailand) Co. Ltd.

Ken Sai Tip (Ken)
ken.tip@biposervice.com
+66 2 055 8708
JustCo, AIA Sathorn Tower, No. 11/1 South Sathon Road, 9th & 10th Floor, Yannawa, Sathon, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Turkey

BIPO Turkey (B GEO Management Services and Consultancy JSC)

Erkin Senbay
erkin.senbay@biposervice.com
+90 554 2626628
Maslak Mah. AOS 55. Sk. 42 Maslak B Blok Sit. No: 4/567 Sarıyer
İstanbul, Turkey

Vietnam

BIPO Service (Vietnam) Co. Ltd.

Francis Koh
francis.koh@biposervice.com
+84 283 8911228-229
8th Floor, Halo Building, 104 Mai Thi Luu Street, Da Kao Ward, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Find out more?

Explore our award-winning platform

One-all-one HR global platform with integrated features to manage your business.

Privacy Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.